If you receive booking requests by SMS, email, or phone call from the Move team, you'll be able to view all of your pending and closed requests here.

If you have any new bookings, you'll notice a red banner at the top of your portal to remind you to respond to your bookings:


Please check your schedule to confirm if you have a space available. Clicking accept/decline will email the customer to let them know whether they're booked in. If neither is clicked, the system will auto-decline after the number of minutes shown.
Any marked as 'waiting' will be in the 'All Bookings' table and will require a response. 


Did this answer your question?